Sabian Symbols for Libra / Scorpio – Community and Higher Levels of Awareness

http://mindfire.ca/The%20Sabian%20Symbols/An%20Astrological%20Mandala%20-%20Libra16-30.htm

The following are some of the themes from the Sabian Symbols for Libra 16 to Scorpio 4, which the Sun transits in October. (There is one symbol for each of the 360 degrees of the zodiac.)

Libra 16:  Repairing the connection between individual and collective consciousness.

Libra 17: Surrendering the ego-mind and finding peace.

Libra 18: Containment of forces that acted out of alignment with Divine will.

Libra 19: Group protest. Transformation of society.

Libra 20: Retrieval of ancient wisdom.

Libra 21: Enjoying a collective experience of Oneness.

Libra 22: Sharing and caring.

Libra 23: Pioneers herald the coming of a new era.

Libra 24: Transformation to restore the original energetic blueprint.

Libra 25: Awareness of greater reality.

Libra 26: Transcending duality.

Libra 27: Rising above everyday struggles.

Libra 28: Becoming aware of spiritual forces assisting and surrounding us.

Libra 29: Conscious participation.

Libra 30: Greater understanding.

Scorpio 1: Individuals from all over the world coming together.

Scorpio 2: Letting go of the past.

Scorpio 3: Cooperation.

Scorpio 4: New ways of operating.

 

 

 

October 21 / 22 – Focus on Unity and Unconditional Love

 

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am MSK October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

INSTRUCTIONS :

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun going through your body to the center of the Earth. – Keep this pillar of light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditional decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people will be set free.  

3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.

http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/bill-ballard-and-lucas-it-is-happening-people-19-october-2012/#more-29150

http://angelofdiscernment.blogspot.com.au/2012/10/day-of-decision-10-21-2012.html

Sandalwood Essential Oil can help our bodies to hold more light

Sandalwood oil has unique qualities that make it the perfect oil for the transition to a higher dimensional reality. Sandalwood oil helps us to ground the higher frequencies into the physical body.  It also calms the mind and helps us to surrender the ego-mind to the heart.

When buying sandalwood essential oil It is important to ensure that the oil has not been adulterated with cheaper oils and that it comes from sustainable plantations. Because sandalwood oil is a carrier of energetic frequencies it is also important that it has been manufactured in a loving environment.

sandalwood

Disclosure – I Know My Galactic Family Is Here. Do You?

via Love and Light World