October 21 / 22 – Focus on Unity and Unconditional Love

 

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am MSK October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

INSTRUCTIONS :

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun going through your body to the center of the Earth. – Keep this pillar of light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditional decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people will be set free.  

3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.

http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/bill-ballard-and-lucas-it-is-happening-people-19-october-2012/#more-29150

http://angelofdiscernment.blogspot.com.au/2012/10/day-of-decision-10-21-2012.html